Balwyn Evergreen Centre Board

Our Board is responsible for establishing the strategic direction and policies of Balwyn Evergreen Centre, monitoring the performance of our activities and overseeing financial performance. There are five Directors who provide particular skills and knowledge. This ensures the best result for both the ongoing and future work of Balwyn Evergreen Centre in the community. All Director positions are independent and voluntary. Directors are not paid any fees.

Code of Conduct

We are committed to maintaining the highest level of integrity and ethical standards in all of our operations. Our values reflect this commitment.

Paul Mulqueen, Chairman
Paul Mulqueen, Chairman
Dr Marilyn Poole, Board Member
Dr Marilyn Poole,
Board Member
Leonie Nolan, Board Member
Leonie Nolan,
Board Member
Professor Margaret O'Connor
Professor Margaret O’Connor, Board Member
Gavin Wayland,  Board Member